TheHShow.com


In celebration of a good first year of https://herbis.wordpress.com, I decided to upgrade to a new domain name. It’s now http://www.TheHShow.com .  And I’m hoping that this year will be even better.

More content coming soon, it has been a busy week for me (with sending applications to Universities and stuff). I’ll try to film the next review this Friday.

Posted on January 17, 2011, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Uh-huh… So what’s a “domain name”? And what was wrong with the old 1?

    • Domain name is the same thing as a web address, what you write when you need to get to a website.
      Originally the blog was just to store my random video game videos, but know that I’m actually doing something with it and since it’s called The H Show, I needed to get, because it represented what’s the website about.

Leave a Reply

