Unnecessary Unboxing Episode 5: Whose Line?


These series just wont end! And they get even more unnecessary.
[blip.tv ?posts_id=4857741&dest=-1]

Alternatively you can watch it on Youtube: Link

Posted on March 3, 2011, in Unnecessary Unboxing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I used to watch the U.S. version back in my t.v. watching days. I had no idea they made a book. Hey, maybe if you gather your friends and family around, you could have a whole new show!

    • Oh that’s awesome, I didn’t knew that many people watched this show was so popular.
      And about that a new show, I was dreaming about that before, but then I realized that most of my friends or family aren’t really good at speaking in English, or know how to improvise. Also none of my family or close friends know that I’m doing my own show on the Internet xD

      • Hey, that’s O.K. – Just make it a hidden camera show! Although the English could be a problem, especially for me since i don’t know Latvian.

  2. Oh right.. I do have a spycam, so that would be easy. Only problem would be that I would confuse them, because they haven’t even heard of this show.

Leave a Reply

