Lets Play 4 Free: Battlefield P4F


Another addition to the Lets Play 4 Free series. Battlefield P4F.
[blip.tv ?posts_id=5467070&dest=-1]

Alternatively you can watch it on Youtube: Part 1 Part 2
P.S. This game does support very bad computers, so if you have one, you might want to give it a try.

P.S.S. I noticed some minor blackouts in the video, but it’s not worth re-rendering, re-converting and re-uploading.

Posted on August 14, 2011, in Collaborations, Games, Lets Play 4 Free and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Any idea what causes those blackouts? Is it your recording software?

    • No, that works fine. It’s usually the editing software, and I can’t do anything to prevent that. It’s really a pain in the ass. I also checked right after rendering for blackouts, by watching the video and skipping it by 5 seconds all the time, and I didn’t catch anything. I just don’t want to fully watch the video after I rendered it, then again after I converted it and again after I upload it. I usually fully watch the video through the video editors preview, and after I’ve uploaded it.

  2. Damn, my voice isn’t that bad actually. Sounds worse when you hear it in your head.

Leave a Reply

