Unnecessary Unboxing Episode 15: NBA 2K12


I think this is the first video I shot in Swansea. Was still ill so you can hear that I have a bit different voice. Also I sound very bored. Be warned!
[blip.tv ?posts_id=5676254&dest=-1]
Alternatively you can watch it on Youtube(in 720p): Link

Posted on October 25, 2011, in Games, NBA, Unnecessary Unboxing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. “Also I sound very bored.”

    Haha, you always sound deadpan, man!

Leave a Reply

