Moving to Blogspot.com


Hello everyone,
I’ve been planing and working on this for a while now, and mainly because of all of the restrictions WordPress.com has, I decided that it’s time to move to blogspot.com (a.k.a. blogger).
All the posts that are here, are now there too, so are the comments.
Soon I’ll set up that http://theHshow.com will go to the blogspot site, but for now the new website is here:
http://the-h-show.blogspot.com

So go on, check out the new website, I hope you like it, because it will allow me to do more things with it.
And please, leave me some feedback while you’re at it.

P.S. Also, if you’re an email subscriber of this website, you can already subscribe to the new website too.
P.S.S. I know older videos aren’t showing up, but that will be fixed eventually. It takes time.

Update:
The transfer of the http://thehshow.com will happen in a month. In the mean time I will keep improving the site.

Posted on February 11, 2012, in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Moving to a new website? Unsubbing! Oh wait…

Leave a Reply

